Conor McGregor gets another shot at Dustin Poirier tonight when the pair collide in the UFC 264 main event at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

McGregor vs. Poirier 3 will be an exciting end to a rivalry that started all the way back in 2014. It was then when McGregor knocked out Poirier and used that victory to springboard into bigger, more significant fights with the rest of the UFC featherweight division. We all know the story — McGregor’s stretch of fights in 2015 and 2016 were some of the most memorable in UFC history.

But now, the pressure is back on McGregor following a stunning knockout defeat at the hands of Poirier in January this year. Poirier looked impressive as he continually slammed his shin into the calf of McGregor through rounds one and two. Eventually, it was too much and Poirier was able to exchange freely in the pocket with McGregor, ultimately knocking him out just a few minutes into round two.

The trilogy will be decided at UFC 264 tonight. Here’s the Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier start time details and how to watch the UFC PPV fight card.

When is UFC 264?
UFC 264 is Saturday, July 10, in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The fights will commence at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT with four early prelim bouts to take place before the start of the preliminary card at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

The PPV main card featuring McGregor vs. Poirier 3 will start at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

UFC 264 Main Card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on ESPN+ PPV
UFC 264 Prelims: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on ESPN+
UFC 264 Early Prelims: 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT on ESPN+

McGregor vs. Poirier fight start time

Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier 3 is the main event of UFC 264 and will be the final bout of the PPV main card. McGregor vs. Poirier and all other PPV main card bout can be watched only on ESPN+ PPV (order here).

There are five fights on the main card and four of these will take place before McGregor vs. Poirier 3. The McGregor vs. Poirier fight start time is likely to be at 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm ET but it all depends on how quickly the other fights are decided.

UFC 264 fight card

Saturday, July 10 – T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas

Main Card – 10:00 pm (ET) on ESPN+ PPV

Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson
Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy
Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Sean O’Malley vs. Kris Moutinho

Prelims – 8:00 pm (ET) on ESPN+

Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
Niko Price vs. Michel Pereira
Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria
Dricus du Plessis vs. Trevin Giles

Early Prelims – 6:00 pm (ET) on ESPN+

Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye
Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares
Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera
Alen Amedovski vs. Hu Yaozong